Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: Deepak Divan, "Distributed Grid Control"
Friday, September 30, 2016
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering Building (Stanley Zupnik Hall) More»

SES 2016 Conference
Sunday, October 2, 2016
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center More»

CISSM Forum/Development Circle - Lessons Learned from the Fukushima Nuclear Accident
Thursday, October 6, 2016
10:30 a.m., 1203 Van Munching Hall More»

Alumnus Talk: Prof. Vince Weaver, "The Challenge of Measuring Power on Modern Computing Systems"
Friday, October 7, 2016
11:30 a.m., AVW 2460 More»

Inter-University Climate Change Negotiation Simulation
Sunday, October 9, 2016
10:30 a.m., George Washington University, 1957 E Street, NW, Washington DC, 20052 More»

Division of Research Seminar Series - Reuben Sarkar, DOE
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:00 a.m., Rm2460 A.V. Williams Bldg More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Jonah Erlebacher
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 a.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

NANOCOLLOQUIUM: Michael Liehr
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., AV Williams 2465 More»

Transforming Energy Lecture & ChBE Seminar
Friday, October 21, 2016
11:00 a.m., Room 2110, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Innovation Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony: John Baras
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:00 p.m., Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building, Innovation Hall of Fame More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Jerry Y.S. Lin
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 a.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2016
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 w
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 w
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 w
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 w
25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events